Qigong News

Issue No. 6

7 April 1999
Published by Frances Ann McKenzie, Copyright (c) 1999, all rights reserved.
ISSN: 1529-9422

***

Welcome to Qigong News! We are actively seeking new subscribers and news items. Please see the FAQs at the end of this letter for details.

In this issue:

Update to Mantak Chia Spring Tours:
Europe April 1999
North America April-May 1999

Online Information:
http://www.healing-tao.com/
http://www.multi-orgasmic.com/
http://www.int.healingtao.com/
http://www.taogarden.com/

**********
EUROPE SPRING 1999

Zurich
Wed.-Thurs. April 7-8 6:30pm
Senior Instructor Meeting
Contact: Lisbeth Cavegn
Tel/Fax (41) (1) 720-2252
taoeurope@datacomm.ch

*****

Amsterdam

Friday April 9 6:30pm
Multi-Orgasmic Energy Seminar

Sat.-Sun. April 10-11 9:30am
Basic Healing Tao (2 days)

Contact: Annette Derksen
Tel (31) (20) 620-4970 FAX 624-2011
taohol@xs4all.nl

*****

Brussels
Mon. April 12 6:30pm
Healing Energy Seminar
Contact: Dirk & Katrien Laurans
Tel (32) (52) 480-219 FAX 480-663
dumai.belgium@ganaar.com

Vienna
Tues. April 13 6:30pm
Cosmic Healing Seminar
Contact: Beate Nimsky
Tel (49) (62) 226-4451 FAX 226-0862
bnyeurope@hotmail.com

Glasgow
Wed. April 14 6:30pm
Multi-Orgasmic Energy Seminar
Contact: Gordon & Maria Faulkner
Tel (44) (1463) 231-869 FAX 239-139
quanshu@dial.pipex.com

*****

Salzburg

Thurs. April 15 6:30pm
Cosmic Healing Seminar

Fri. April 16 10:00am
Transform Stress Seminar

Contact: Beate Nimsky
Tel (49) (62) 226-4451 FAX 226-0862
bnyeurope@hotmail.com

*****

Barcelona
Sat. April 17 2:00-6:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Jorge Perver Colver
Tel (34) (3) 202-1335 FAX 202-2092
cosmobio@sendanet.es

*****

Zurich

Sun.-Mon. April 18-19 9:30am
Basic Healing Tao (2 days)

Tues.-Wed. April 20-21 9:30am
Chi Kung Workshop

Contact: Lisbeth Cavegn
Tel/Fax (41) (1) 720-2252
taoeurope@datacomm.ch

*****

Frankfurt
Thurs. April 22 6:30pm
Multi-Orgasmic Energy Seminar
Contact: Brita Dahlberg
Tel (49) (69) 511-555 FAX 512-220
info@frankfurter-ring.org

*****

Munich

Fri. April 23 5:30pm
Cosmic Healing Seminar

Sat.-Sun. April 24-25 9:30
Basic Healing Tao (2 days)

Contact: Beate Nimsky
Tel (49) (62) 226-4451 FAX 226-0862
bnyeurope@hotmail.com


NORTH AMERICA SPRING 1999

New York

Mon. April 26 3:00pm
Senior Instructor Meeting

Mon. April 26 6:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar

Tues. April 27 9:30am
Senior Instructor Meeting (cont.)

Tues.-Wed. April 27-28 6:30pm
Basic Healing Tao (2 evenings)

Contact: Masahiro Ouchi
Tel (212) 925-7139 x14 FAX 965-9447
tao@momoint.com

*****

Toronto
Thurs. April 29 6:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Barbara Kerslake
Tel (416) 789-5482 FAX 785-3602
firstbiz@netcom.ca

*****

Boston

Friday April 30 6:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar

Sat.-Sun. May 1-2 9:30am
Basic Healing Tao (2 days)

Contact: Marie Favorito
Tel/Fax (617) 628-6570
mcftao@aol.com

*****

Miami
Mon. May 3 5:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Raven Cohen
Tel (954) 927-2836
nevarco1@aol.com

Chicago
Tues. May 4 6:30pm
Multi-Orgasmic Energy Seminar
Contact: Walter Beckley
Tel (708) 481-9128 FAX 355-2457
taoxtc@aol.com

Portland
Wed. May 5 6:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Bernie & Marisol Baynard
Tel/Fax (503) 288-9793
enpanta@teleport.com

San Jose
Thurs. May 6 6:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Lee Holden
Tel (408) 356-5777 FAX 356-1507
lholden400@aol.com

*****

Mexico City

Fri. May 7 5:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar

Sat.-Sun. May 8-9 9:30
Basic Healing Tao (2 days)

Contact: Alexander Garcia Valles
Tel (52) (5) 606-7358
healingtao_organ@hotmail.com

*****

Los Angeles
Mon. May 10 5:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Alexander Garcia Valles
Tel (52) (5) 606-7358
healingtao_organ@hotmail.com

Anchorage
Thurs. May 13 5:30pm
Wisdom Chi Kung Seminar
Contact: Joe Harmon
Tel (907) 783-2828 FAX 783-3298
hcenter@alaska.net


Qigong News FAQs
Qigong News Back Issues
Return to home page: http://qigongnews.com/